Get Your Copy of “Christmas Fantasia” – For just $8.99!

Celebrate the season in style by ordering “Christmas Fantasia”!


  • 1. We Three Kings
  • 2. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 3. What Child is This
  • 4. Coventry Carol
  • 5. Fantasia on O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • 6. Silent Night
  • 7. Angels Medley

Click Here To Download “Christmas Fantasia” Now!

“…it’s amazing the musical concoctions these three award-winning musicians can cook up with just a violin, viola, cello and some vocalizations.” – The Vancouver Sun
Infinitus puts a refreshing spin on seven Christmas classics. From the epic-sounding “We Three Kings” to the soulfully-simple “Silent Night”, this album will provide an elegantly original soundtrack to your Christmas celebrations.
All songs are arranged and produced by the members of Infinitus, who also produced ALL sounds and effects acoustically – no special effects or samples!

Click the order button below and get your copy of “Christmas Fantasia”…


Privacy Policy

Physical CD’s and multiple copies available on CDBaby.
Copyright © Thrive City Productions 2013